> Vegetarian Rennet Cheeses
Rennet is used in cheesemaking to separate curds and whey. Most traditional cheeses use the lining of a cow’s stomach. Some traditional cheeses—and some modern ones—use vegetarian sources, often thistle.
If you are not pleased with any aspect of your order, please let us know. We'll quickly replace it or refund your hard earned cash. Read more about our guarantee.